March 14, 2012: Austin (Kokomo007 Version)

Download Infofile Go To Brucebase Information Download Artwork See Spectral See Frequency Back to Wrecking Ball Listing

Austin (Kokomo007 Version)

Label: None
Catalog #: None
Format: 1CD
Source: Webcast
Total Time: 30:20
Date: March 14, 2012
Location: Austin Convention Center,
Austin, Texas

01. Midnight Train (6:10)
02. Always A Friend (6:25)
03. Blowing Down The Road (Old Dusty Road) (5:31)
04. Beast Of Burden (12:13)

- Lineage: Youtube clips
- Original seeded show contains SBE's, this is taken from a fixed version
- All tracks with Alejandro Escovedo and his band and Joe Ely
- Track 4 with Garland Jeffreys